ÉVÈNEMENTS À VENIR

Forces terrestres 2022

Centre d'exposition et de congrès de Brisbane Cnr Merivale et Glenelg Streets, South Bank, Brisbane, Queensland

SPEE3D exposera à l'un des plus grands événements militaires en Australie - LAND FORCES 2022 ! LAND FORCES 2022, du 4 au 6 octobre 2022 au Brisbane Exhibition and Convention Centre à Brisbane, Queensland, sera un centre de rencontre clé pour l'industrie australienne et internationale, la défense, les universités et le gouvernement, alors que l'armée australienne…

N / A

Réunion annuelle et exposition AUSA 2022

Centre de congrès Walter E. Washington 801 Mt Vernon Pl NW, Washington, DC 20001, États-Unis, Washington, WA

SPEE3D exposera à la plus grande et la plus influente exposition sur l'énergie terrestre et au forum de développement professionnel en Amérique du Nord ! Vous pouvez nous retrouver sur le stand Team Defence Australia 625 ! L'assemblée annuelle de l'Association of the United States Army est la plus grande exposition sur la puissance terrestre et le forum de perfectionnement professionnel en Amérique du Nord. Se déroulant sur trois…

N / A

Indo Défense Jakarta 2022

JIExpo Kemayoran RW.10, East Pademangan, Pademangan, centre-ville de Jakarta, Jakarta

SPEE3D exposera aux côtés de Team Defence Australia à l'Indo Defence Expo & Forum 2022 ! Nous avons hâte de vous voir là-bas! Indo Defence Expo & Forum est une exposition semestrielle de vente d'armes et de technologies de défense ainsi qu'un événement promotionnel pour les fabricants internationaux d'équipements de défense et de sécurité, qui se tient depuis 2004…

LIBRE

Formulaireprochain 2022

Portalhaus Messe Francfort Str. ré. Nationen, Francfort-sur-le-Main, Hesse

SPEE3D expose sur la plate-forme leader de l'industrie pour la fabrication additive et l'impression 3D industrielle, Formnext est le point de rencontre international pour la prochaine génération de production industrielle intelligente. Formnext 2022 se tiendra en tant qu'événement physique sur place à Francfort en utilisant la règle allemande 2G (pour les personnes vaccinées et récupérées), ainsi qu'en ligne. La…

N / A

Sommet sur la fabrication additive militaire 2023

Centre de congrès de Tampa 333 S Franklin St, Tampa, Floride

SPEE3D expose au 7e sommet annuel sur la fabrication additive militaire (MIL AM) et la vitrine technologique est le premier événement américain d'impression 3D militaire, aérospatiale et de défense présentant les priorités d'acquisition du gouvernement de haut niveau et des présentations technologiques avancées sur les innovations de pointe dans la communauté AM. Chaque année, cet événement prééminent offre une opportunité aux militaires, au gouvernement et…

RAPIDE + TCT

Place McCormick 2301 S King Drive, Chicago, Illinois

Depuis plus de 30 ans, RAPID + TCT a défini le rôle crucial de la fabrication additive et permis la mise en place d'une industrie qui continue à concevoir, tester, améliorer et fabriquer de nouveaux produits à un rythme plus rapide et plus rentable. Les deux leaders de l'industrie des événements technologiques 3D, SME et Rapid News Publications, se sont associés pour…

N / A

UPCOMING EVENTS

REPTX 2022

Naval Base Ventura County Port Hueneme, CA Naval Base Ventura County, Port Hueneme, CA

SPEE3D will be participating in REPTX as a chosen candidate to test its WarpSPEE3D metal 3D printer. REPTX is a unique event designed for government, academia, and industry participants to demonstrate and evaluate the viability and efficacy of products and services that expand the Navy’s ability to perform expeditionary maintenance operations. 2022 REPTX, sponsored by…

N/A

Land Forces 2022

Brisbane Exhibition and Convention Centre Cnr Merivale and Glenelg Streets, South Bank, Brisbane, Queensland

SPEE3D will be exhibiting at one of the largest military events in Australia - LAND FORCES 2022! LAND FORCES 2022, from 4 - 6 October 2022 at the Brisbane Exhibition and Convention Centre in Brisbane, Queensland, will be a key meeting hub for Australian and international industry, defence, academia and government, as the Australian Army…

N/A

AUSA Annual Meeting and Exposition 2022

Walter E. Washington Convention Center 801 Mt Vernon Pl NW, Washington, DC 20001, United States, Washington, WA

SPEE3D will be exhibiting at North America’s largest and most influential land power exposition and professional development forum in North America! You can find us at the Team Defence Australia stand! The Association of the United States Army’s Annual Meeting is the largest land power exposition and professional development forum in North America. Taking place…

N/A

Indo Defence Jakarta 2022

JIExpo Kemayoran RW.10, East Pademangan, Pademangan, Central Jakarta City, Jakarta

SPEE3D will be exhibiting alongside Team Defence Australia at the 2022 Indo Defence Expo & Forum! We look forward to seeing you there! Indo Defence Expo & Forum is a biannual arms and defence technology sales exhibition as well as promotional event for international defense and security equipment manufacturers, which has been held since 2004…

FREE

Formnext 2022

Portalhaus Messe Frankfurt Str. d. Nationen, Frankfurt am Main, Hesse

SPEE3D is exhibiting at the leading industry platform for additive manufacturing and industrial 3D printing, Formnext is the international meeting point for the next generation of intelligent industrial production. Formnext 2022 to be held as on-site physical event in Frankfurt using the German 2G rule (for those vaccinated and recovered), as well as online. The…

N/A

Military Additive Manufacturing Summit 2023

Tampa Convention Center 333 S Franklin St, Tampa, FL

SPEE3D is exhibiting at the 7th Annual Military Additive Manufacturing Summit (MIL AM) & Technology Showcase is America's premiere military, aerospace and defense 3D printing event featuring senior level government acquisition priorities & advanced technological presentations on cutting-edge innovations across the AM community. Each year this preeminent event provides an opportunity for military, government &…

RAPID + TCT

McCormick Place 2301 S King Dr, Chicago, IL

For more than 30 years, RAPID + TCT has defined the crucial role of additive manufacturing and empowered the establishment of an industry that continues to conceive, test, improve and manufacture new products at a faster, more cost-efficient pace. The two industry leaders in 3D-technology events, SME and Rapid News Publications, have teamed up to…

N/A