Applications industrielles

Contract

Fabrication sous contrat

La technologie SPEE3D permet aux fabricants sous contrat et aux bureaux d'impression 3D d'offrir de nouvelles capacités et services à leurs clients. SPEE3D peut également offrir aux entreprises une exclusivité régionale à cette technologie supérieure.

Production OEM

SPEE3D élimine les longs délais d'externalisation et permet aux fabricants d'équipement d'origine (OEM) de sous-traiter la production de composants métalliques. Cela permet aux fabricants de simplifier et de prendre le contrôle total du processus de production.

OEM
operator recording operation of oil and gas process at oil and rig plant, offshore oil and gas industry, offshore oil and rig in the sea, operator monitor production process, routine daily record.

Pièces sur demande

De nombreuses industries telles que la défense, le pétrole et le gaz, les mines, le rail et la marine comptent actuellement sur une logistique complexe pour se procurer des pièces de rechange pour le maintien des opérations. L'adoption de la technologie SPEE3D permet à ces industries d'accéder à des pièces à la demande, ce qui réduit les temps d'arrêt coûteux et renforce leurs capacités internes.

Recherche et développement

La technologie SPEE3D permet aux établissements de recherche et aux universités d'élargir la portée de leur offre de recherche. Devenir un expert en technologie SPEE3D élève le leadership d'une organisation dans le domaine de la fabrication additive.

IMG_0272-Approved-for-Media

La défense

Skip to content

Industry Applications

Contract

Contract Manufacturing

SPEE3D technology empowers contract manufactures and 3D print bureaus to offer new capabilities and services to their clients. SPEE3D can also offer businesses regional exclusivity to this superior technology.

OEM Production

SPEE3D eliminates the long lead times of outsourcing and empowers original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) to insource the production of metal components. This allows manufacturers to simplify and take full control of the production process.

OEM
operator recording operation of oil and gas process at oil and rig plant, offshore oil and gas industry, offshore oil and rig in the sea, operator monitor production process, routine daily record.

Parts on Demand

Many industries including Defense, Oil and Gas, Mining, Rail and Marine currently rely on complex logistics to source spare parts for the sustainment of operations. The adoption of SPEE3D technology allows these industries access to parts on-demand, reducing costly downtime and building their internal capability.

Research and Development

SPEE3D technology enables research facilities and universities to expand the scope of their research offering. Becoming an expert in SPEE3D technology elevates an organisation’s leadership in the field of Additive Manufacturing.

Parts

Defence

SPEE3D for the Navy
SPEE3D for the Army
SPEE3D for the US Marines