Industrieanwendungen

Contract

Auftragsfertigung

Mit der SPEE3D-Technologie können Vertragshersteller und 3D-Druckbüros ihren Kunden neue Funktionen und Dienstleistungen anbieten. SPEE3D kann Unternehmen auch regionale Exklusivität für diese überlegene Technologie bieten.

OEM-Produktion

SPEE3D eliminiert die langen Vorlaufzeiten des Outsourcings und ermöglicht es Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs), die Produktion von Metallkomponenten einzulagern. Dies ermöglicht es den Herstellern, den Produktionsprozess zu vereinfachen und vollständig zu steuern.

OEM
operator recording operation of oil and gas process at oil and rig plant, offshore oil and gas industry, offshore oil and rig in the sea, operator monitor production process, routine daily record.

Teile auf Anfrage

Viele Branchen, darunter Verteidigung, Öl und Gas, Bergbau, Schiene und Marine, setzen derzeit auf komplexe Logistik, um Ersatzteile für die Aufrechterhaltung des Betriebs zu beschaffen. Durch die Einführung der SPEE3D-Technologie können diese Branchen bei Bedarf auf Teile zugreifen, wodurch kostspielige Ausfallzeiten reduziert und ihre internen Fähigkeiten ausgebaut werden.

Forschung und Entwicklung

Die SPEE3D-Technologie ermöglicht es Forschungseinrichtungen und Universitäten, den Umfang ihres Forschungsangebots zu erweitern. Ein Experte für SPEE3D-Technologie zu werden, stärkt die Führungsposition eines Unternehmens im Bereich der additiven Fertigung.

IMG_0272-Approved-for-Media

Verteidigung

Skip to content

Industry Applications

Contract

Contract Manufacturing

SPEE3D technology empowers contract manufactures and 3D print bureaus to offer new capabilities and services to their clients. SPEE3D can also offer businesses regional exclusivity to this superior technology.

OEM Production

SPEE3D eliminates the long lead times of outsourcing and empowers original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) to insource the production of metal components. This allows manufacturers to simplify and take full control of the production process.

OEM
operator recording operation of oil and gas process at oil and rig plant, offshore oil and gas industry, offshore oil and rig in the sea, operator monitor production process, routine daily record.

Parts on Demand

Many industries including Defense, Oil and Gas, Mining, Rail and Marine currently rely on complex logistics to source spare parts for the sustainment of operations. The adoption of SPEE3D technology allows these industries access to parts on-demand, reducing costly downtime and building their internal capability.

Research and Development

SPEE3D technology enables research facilities and universities to expand the scope of their research offering. Becoming an expert in SPEE3D technology elevates an organisation’s leadership in the field of Additive Manufacturing.

Parts

Defence

SPEE3D for the Navy
SPEE3D for the Army
SPEE3D for the US Marines